Chapters

CAOS has chapters in Canada and the United States of America.

Canadian Chapters

 School  Representative  Contact Information
Université de Montréal (UDM)  Gabrielle Julien  caosmontreal@hotmail.com
University of Waterloo (UW)  Adrienne Chan  chapter@caostudents.ca

 

American Chapters

 School  Representative  Contact Information
Arizona College of Optometry (AZCOPT) Basim Taliani  btaliani25@midwestern.edu
Illinois College of Optometry (ICO) Taylor Harris  tharris@eyedoc.ico.edu
Inter American University Puerto Rico (IAUPR) Tannu Prabhakar  tannu@ualberta.ca
MCPHS University (MCPHS) Alison Zhou
Melissa Young
 alisonzhou630gmail.com
 myoun1@stu.mcphs.edu
Midwestern University Arizona Brittany Hoyle  bhoyle11@midwestern.edu
New England College of Optometry (NECO) Jane Yang  janeyang19@neco.edu
Nova Southeastern University (NOVA) Genevieve Martini
Tej Pander
 nova@caostudents.ca
Pacific University College of Optometry (PUCO) Danielle Guenet  guen2067@pacificu.edu
Rosenberg School of Optometry Ruh Patel  rupatel@student.uiwtx.edu
Salus University College of Optometry (PCO) Malwinder Bhathal  sca@salus.edu
State University of New York (SUNY) Tara Mahvelati  tmahvelati@sunyopt.edu
University of Houston College of Optometry (UHCO) Leanne Roach  caosuhco@gmail.com
Western University of Health
Sciences College of Optometry (WUCO)
Malalai Sultani  msultani@westernu.edu

 

Interested in starting a chapter? 

Please email chapter@caostudents.ca if your school would like to start a chapter or if any of the information above requires updating.